Tag Archives: 2016 Elections

Letter: Debate of Presidential Candidates

Full Text: 12 February 2016 COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Palacio del Gobernador General Luna Street Intramuros, Manila 1002 Attention : Chairman Andres D. Bautista Comm. Christian Robert S. Lim Comm. Al A. Parreño Comm. Luie Tito F. Guia Comm. Arthur D. Lim Comm. Ma. Rowena Amelia V. Guanzon Comm. Sheriff M. Abas Subject . Debate of Presidential […]